SearchMy page
About us

Management

Samskipnaden's management and managers

Samskipnaden's Upper Management

Grete Sterri Kristoffersen

Grete Sterri Kristoffersen

CEO

grete.s.kristoffersen@samskipnaden.no
Elin Bang Tverfjeld

Elin Bang Tverfjeld

Assisterende Direktør

elin.tverfjeld@samskipnaden.no907 41 15078 45 05 21
Eline Stenseth

Eline Stenseth

Director Health

eline.stenseth@samskipnaden.no901 80 208
Jens Nordås-Johansen

Jens Nordås-Johansen

Director Housing

jens.a.nordas-johansen@samskipnaden.no951 44 904
Line Østergård Johansen

Line Østergård Johansen

Director Food and Beverages

line.o.johansen@samskipnaden.no+4792065840
Tove Trondsen

Tove Trondsen

Eiendomssjef

tove.trondsen@samskipnaden.no92647033
Sarah Yttermo Reibo

Sarah Yttermo Reibo

Communications Manager

sarah.y.reibo@samskipnaden.no918 48 120
Jorg Janssønn Hauan

Jorg Janssønn Hauan

Head of Digital and HR

jorg.j.hauan@samskipnaden.no450 56 393

Updated 16.07.2024

Til toppen