Today's menu
HousingportalApply for housing!
My page

Management

Samskipnaden's management and managers

Updated: 25.10.2021

Samskipnaden's Management

HP

Hans Petter Kvaal

Administrerende direktør

hans.petter.kvaal@samskipnaden.no950 75 05077 64 90 02
RD

Randi Danielsen

Administrative Director / HR-Manager

randi.danielsen@samskipnaden.no992 23 15277 64 90 07
LF

Lena Fjellvang Osima

Direktør innovasjon og utvikling

lena.osima@samskipnaden.no476 18 399
EB

Elin Bang Tverfjeld

Campusdirektør

elin.tverfjeld@samskipnaden.no907 41 15078 45 05 21

Service Managers

VJ

Vebjørn Jacobsen

Fagsjef studentbolig

vebjorn.jacobsen@samskipnaden.no
ES
BN

Bård Nordtømme

Fagsjef mat & drikke

bard.nordtomme@samskipnaden.no995 93 82577 64 90 41
BO

Bjørn Olav Kufaas Brækkan

Leder studentidrett

bjorn.braekkan@samskipnaden.no952 94 329
HK

Hilde Kanestrøm

Department Manager Student Kindergartens

hilde.kanestrom@samskipnaden.no414 42 630

Administration Managers

VL
SY

Sarah Yttermo Reibo

Communications Manager

sarah.y.reibo@samskipnaden.no91848120

Jorg Janssønn Hauan

Digitalsjef

jorg.j.hauan@samskipnaden.no450 56 393
LR

Linda Rossvold

Konstituert HR-sjef

linda.rossvoll@samskipnaden.no97184084

Campus Managers

SM

Stina Marie Kuivalainen

Campussjef Finnmark

stina.m.kuivalainen@samskipnaden.no95 30 55 0978 45 01 50

Grethe Stave

Campussjef Harstad

grethe.stave@samskipnaden.no91394498