Fordelsprogram
Boligportal
Min side

Samskipnadens ledelse

Oppdatert: 17.09.2020

Ledelsen

HP

Hans Petter Kvaal

Administrerende direktør

hans.petter.kvaal@samskipnaden.no950 75 050
RD

Randi Danielsen

Direktør fellestjenester / Leder HR

randi.danielsen@samskipnaden.no992 23 152
LF

Lena Fjellvang Osima

Direktør innovasjon og utvikling

lena.osima@samskipnaden.no476 18 399
EB

Elin Bang Tverfjeld

Campusdirektør

elin.tverfjeld@samskipnaden.no907 41 150

Fagsjefer

VJ

Vebjørn Jacobsen

Fagsjef studentbolig

vebjorn.jacobsen@samskipnaden.no
ES

Eline Stenseth

Fagsjef helse

eline.stenseth@samskipnaden.no901 80 208
BN

Bård Nordtømme

Fagsjef mat & drikke

bard.nordtomme@samskipnaden.no995 93 825
BO

Bjørn Olav Kufaas Brækkan

Leder studentidrett

bjorn.braekkan@samskipnaden.no952 94 329
HK

Hilde Kanestrøm

Fagansvarlig studentbarnehagene

hilde.kanestrom@samskipnaden.no414 42 630

Administrasjon (fellestjenesten)

RD

Randi Danielsen

Direktør fellestjenester / Leder HR

randi.danielsen@samskipnaden.no992 23 152
SY

Sarah Yttermo Reibo

Kommunikasjonssjef

sarah.y.reibo@samskipnaden.no91848120
VL

Campussjefer

SM

Stina Marie Kuivalainen

Campussjef Finnmark

stina.m.kuivalainen@samskipnaden.no95 30 55 09
LM

Lena Moe

Campussjef Narvik

lena.moe@samskipnaden.no932 05 060
EA

Ellen Appelbom

Campussjef Tromsø og Svalbard

ellen.appelbom@samskipnaden.no77 64 90 21

Grethe Stave

Campussjef Harstad

grethe.stave@samskipnaden.no